• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • http://wowslider.net/
  • 15
bootstrap carousel by WOWSlider.com v8.7
Entry Test result (Session 2019) has been announced. Please visit the "Downloads" Section for more details. Interview dates will soon be communicated.

Sections & Their Detail

Department of Mathematics
Mr Noor Ul AminSection Head (School Block) MSc (Maths)
Mr Ayyaz Hussain ZahidAsst. Professor (HOD) MSc (Maths)
Mr Habib Ur RehmanAsst. Professor MSc (Maths), B.Ed & Eng Dip
Mr Asim MalikLecturer MSc (Maths), B.Ed
Mr Ehtisham SadiqLecturer MSc (Maths)
Mr Shahid MehmoodLecturer MSc (Maths), Dip in CSc
Mr M. Mubashar Rafique AbbasiLecturerMS Mathematics
Mr. Muhammad RizwanLecturer MSc (Maths)
Mr. ZulfiqarLecturer MSc (Maths)
Mrs Rizwana GulTeacher (Junior Wing) MSc (Maths), MA (Urdu), B.Ed
Miss Nimra AslamTeacher (Junior Wing) MSc (Maths)
Mr Abdul RaziqTeacherMSc (Maths)
Mr. Yasir Hussain ShahTeacherMSc (Maths)
Miss Saira AshfaqTeacher (Junior Wing) MSc (Maths), M.Ed
Miss Misbah MalikTeacher (Junior Wing) MSc (Maths), B.Ed
Nazia IrramTeacher (Junior Wing) MSc (Maths), B.Ed
Miss Mehwish JadoonTeacher (Junior Wing) MSc (Maths), B.Ed, CT
Miss Munaza NazTeacher (Junior Wing) MSc (Maths), B.Ed, CT